Tag Archive: DataCenter


Windows Server 2012 R2 – Versions

Which version are you using? And do¬†you know why? We have Standard, DataCenter, Foundation, Essentials, Hyper-V Server, Storage Server Workgroup, Storage Server Standard, MultiPoint Server Standard and MultiPoint Server Premium. Standard provides all roles and features available in Windows Server…
Read more

Windows Server 2012 R2

, , , , , ,